more patriot drama…

So. Now it seems there is this person name Jamie Jo Brinkman who has decided she has the right to throw my name around like a dishrag. She is some connection to the truckers to DC… I hear she showed up there sleeping in her car, dumped her kids in the truck with the first trucker stranger who would babysit them, then set up housekeeping with the General Lee in donated RVs, even though she and the general are both supposedly married, while systematically hurting the movement and helping rake in “donations”. This is a one person account and not verified, but its from someone I trust. And the thing is, she has never been my facebook friend.. I have never communicated with her that I am aware of. The fact that she is throwing my name around makes me believe the accounts I am hearing are true. I don’t know why she thinks some skank living out of her car who moves in with a fired trucker like a lot lizard supposedly under the name of our movement has any right to use my material, or to expect my friendship,  respect, or loyalty. I have to say that from what I have seen thus far, she’s as full of shit as a Christmas goose.. and not as smart. Fuck Jamie Jo and her Belinda Bee tactics. She claims to be a journalist… but all i can see is she is some subpar wanna be writer with a fucking blog. I can’t find where she has actually PUBLISHED anything except on a blog she made herself. How pathetically weak. This person does not have my endorsement. While I do support the trucker movement, I did NOT give this bitch permission to use me as ammunition against other truckers. She can go fornicate herself in unholy and unnatural positions as far as I am concerned. ten-four, over and out.

7 Responses to “more patriot drama…”

  1. Geez. This Jamie person is just crazed, isn’t she. Being a lot lizard hardly qualifies anyone to represent the trucker family. Lot lizards are just prostitutes, women who use good men for their own gain, not because they have any appreciation for the man or what he does. I hope Jamie just goes away.

  2. An impressive share! I have just forwarded thjs
    onto a colleague who had been doing a little research onn this.
    And hee actually bought me lunch because I found it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending time to tallk about this issue here on your site.

  3. moncler jackets

    After read a couple of the posts on your site now, and I really like your way of blogging. I tag it to my favorites web site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

  4. Old and Wise Says:

    Jamie’s a real peach. She makes a habit of making enemies. She is a know liar, fraud, con-artist – you name it. But don’t take my word for it; she goes by many names: Jamie jo lambertz, twistedgypsychild, Jamie jo corne. Search anyone of these names and you will find more information on her activities then you can ever imagine. Have fun!!!!

  5. Chuck Sidrum Says:

    you sure read that right. My May of 2014 she destroyed everything in her path that she touched in the Trucker movement

  6. WARNING – EXTREME DANGER:

    Jamie Brinkman Lambertz Corne is a DIAGNOSED SOCIOPATH and a dangerous, predatory con artist with a history of violence.

    She is a career criminal with a history of felony convictions, prison escape, multiple outstanding warrants for her arrest and more victims of her scams, robberies, obsessive and malignant stalking and assault than you can count.

    All of this is easily verifiable with a quick internet search.

    AVOID ALL CONTACT with this dangerous, unstable and violent convict.

Leave a Reply

