Lupus on YouTube – A Must See Lupus Blogger Video!

Lupus, the Adventure Between the Lines

Lupus arthritis joint pain and perspective...Today has had one of those cloudy, muggy pain-filled rougher-than-normal lupus mornings.  Today, this meant buckling to the lupus challenges, and writing off my whole morning at work, and going in for only a half-day this afternoon.  At 1:00 p.m. my lupus is finally quieter, and the joint pain, limb aching and stiffness is getting down to the tolerable level.

Nonetheless, I will not be undone completely! There is another half-day ahead that I am going to claim as a victor.  A half-day is better than giving up, and I am headed out once again into the world to recoup as much of this day as possible.

So, instead of writing more today about my life and adventures with lupus , I would like to share something from another lupus blogger.  I hope her story will be as much of a blessing to you as it was to me this…

View original post 89 more words

Leave a Reply

