Fuck the Fucking Fucks

I am so tired of idiotic people. Guess what fuckers… I AM verifying my stories. I AM talking to people and asking questions. It’s not my job to eat butterflies and shit rainbows for anyone. I am not going to sugar coat Harley or anyone else to protect your thousands of dollars of bar and shield crap. Harley is no better than Twin Peaks or Don Carlos or any other big corporation involved. They have NEVER given two shits about patch wearers and real bIkers know this. I am dying, you stupid, self righteous self indulgent bastards. I skipped chemotherapy to make sure my head was clear to verify this stuff. I am in pain that none of you can even fucking imagine because I am ignoring Lupus and Multiple Sclerosis and several other diseases to come out of retirement and write this shit because nobody else was doing anything for them guys at first. I am sleeping a few hours every third day. I haven’t eaten a full meal in days. I am being bathed by my husband because I have given every single solitary bit of strength I have to saving those bikers in jail. Yea.. A hot tub and a ride on my bike would be amazing.. I almost died in February and March and I was just barely almost ready to FINALLY try to ride when Waco happened. I gave that precious tiny bit of atrength away. I can’t even hold my bike up and I wish that bikers would line up around the block like that Red Sovine song because it’s been so long since I felt wind in my face. I likely have Cossacks and fucking cops racing each other to see who takes me out first for what I am trying to do. So fuck you if you call me a liar. Fuck you if you don’t like my language. Fuck you because fuck you.

Thos is what ONE of my disease does. Read it, assholes. Then keep chewing on my ass.

The amy you see:

image

image

image

The Amy you DON’T SEE:

image

imageU
http://www.butyoudontlooksick.com/articles/written-by-christine/the-spoon-theory/

7 Responses to “Fuck the Fucking Fucks”

  1. steven75647 Says:

    Hang in there lady you’re doing great and we appreciate you a lot. Been riding 30 plus years, an to the dumbasses who thinks all bikers are in organized crime ? Damn I got news for you/them , what do U think the government is.

  2. steven75647 Says:

    Hang in there lady you’re doing great and we appreciate you a lot. Been riding 30 plus years, an to the dumbasses who thinks all bikers are in organized crime ? Damn I got news for you/them , what do U think the government is ?.

  3. steven75647 Says:

    Reblogged this on Steven75647's Blog and commented:
    Hang in there lady you’re doing great and we appreciate you a lot. Been riding 30 plus years, an to the dumbasses who thinks all bikers are in organized crime ? Damn I got news for you/them, what do U think the government is ? .

  4. edward newhall Says:

    GOD BLESS YOU AMY IRENE WHITE !!!!!!

  5. Snowman Says:

    Right on Amy.
    OZR Northeast
    Snowman

  6. Thank you for what you are doing from the bottom of my heart.
    Bandido ChopperDan 1%er
    e-mail if you have time

  7. I appreciate your dedication! In these times the truth is elusive, thanks for your efforts in fleshing it out.

Leave a Reply

