The Eye Witness Testimonies That Implicate the Waco Police Department

Today, Stephen “Bowtie” Stubbs released the lng awaited statement from the Bandido Nation regarding Waco. The people who were put in jail have been released only under gag orders which state they cannot talk to media or other bikers. a few of them have anonymously sent me their eye witness testimonies. To, me they verify every word the Bandidos have said.. A lot of people have called me a liar. The news sources can’t report “second hand information.” I don’t know how someone getting out of jail and reporting a story to me isn’t just as viable as reporting on videos nobody has seen? He stated he didn’t see the videos but made extended synopsis on what was on them. I guess its okay to use selective second hand information.

The Bandido statement says this happened:

1) The Bandidos were at the Twin Peaks restaurant to attend an organized political meeting and nothing else. A regional meeting for the Texas Confederation of Clubs and Independents (a bona fide political organization centered on Constitutional rights) was scheduled, and a prominent member of the Bandidos was the key-note speaker at the meeting. This Bandido key-note speaker was to report on the National Coalition of Motorcyclist event that occurred weeks earlier. Because COCI members from across the state were expected to attend this special meeting, it was purposefully scheduled in Waco, TX, a central city between Austin and Dallas.

2) The Bandidos have no knowledge of any other meeting. The Bandidos are aware that members of other motorcycle clubs are claiming that there were plans to meet with the Bandidos in Waco, TX on May 17, 2015. This claim is not true.

3) All weapons in possession of members the Bandidos were legally owned and carried.

4) Members of the Bandidos were not aggressors, did not start the altercation, did not strike first, were not the first to pull weapons, and were not the first to use weapons. The majority of the Bandidos took cover, and all involvement in the altercation by members of the Bandidos was in self-defense. Texas law allows people to defend themselves with the same amount of force that is exerted against them, and a few members of the Bandidos acted in accordance with these laws. In fact, members of the Bandidos involved in the incident did not even have time or opportunity to get off of their motorcycles before police came in.

https://amyirenewhite.wordpress.com/2015/06/22/breaking-news-official-bandido-release/

This was the first story released out of the jail, on June 3rd. Stephen Stubbs released a video at almost the same time as I published this.. We had nearly identical stories from different sources.

swanton3
Around 11 o’clock on May 17, 2015, many bikers were gathering in the Twin Peaks restaurant for their regularly scheduled Confederation of Clubs Meeting. There was not an over abundance of Bandidos there, and in fact most of the other clubs had just as many attendees if not more. Nothing was out of the ordinary beyond the fact that they were secretly surrounded by SWAT teams and cops. Note there are very few uniforms in the photos. less than ten Bandidos were there just hanging out, probably eating lunch. Cossacks started rolling in… This was the first time this has ever happened. They kept coming until there was around a hundred of them. A little after 12, some more Bandidos rolled in, less than ten of them. They were surrounded by Cossacks in the parking lot. An altercation ensued and the Bandidos were fighting them off with their hands and helmets because they hadn’t even gotten off the bikes yet. Suddenly one Cossack pulled a gun and fired into a Bandido’s shoulder. There is some confusion as to the next shot fired, but then the SWAT team came out and shot up everyone… killing nine, wounding more than 20. The reason so many Cossacks died is because they had the Bandidos surrounded. They were the aggressors in every way. If the Bandidos had known this was going to happen, there would have been much more than 20 or less there. Allegedly there is a Cossack snitch named Voodoo. Also there is possibly two more Cossacks who were involved with the cops, as well. There is a man telling a story out there who also says he contacted the cops because he is in a child custody battle with his ol lady, who left him for a Cossack. The video the AP has shows very little of the real altercation, but does show a Cossack take out a gun and fire it. This was possibly the second shot heard before the cops shot thousands of rounds into innocent people. Most of the Cossacks did know they were headed there to start a fight with the Bandidos. Very few knew about the cops.

There WAS a gang shoot out that day. Cossacks and Cops. Not one single member of the Bandidos Motorcycle CLUB or the Texas CoC are guilty of anything but self defense. This is written to the best of my ability to convey what I have now heard from three eye witnesses. Only one of them is a red and gold supporter, and one of them has viewed the tape the AP has. If any detail is wrong, my apologies, its not intentional. The cops are being shady because they don’t want the world to know they shot around 30 people in cold blood, claimed that nail clippers and jewelry were weapons, arrested nearly 200 innocent people, and made some kind of sneaky under the table deals with one of the “gangs” they are supposedly so afraid of. The legal system and the lawyers are now extorting tens of thousands of dollars out of people who should by rights just be sent home with apologies.

I have been advised by an attorney not to tell this story because I may be arrested. I will not reveal my sources no matter what. I tell no story until I have heard it three times. When this incident occurred, I came out of basically retirement to try to save innocent bikers… and I said that I would do anything within my means to help the Bandidos, the dominant club in my state. I cannot not tell this story. I cannot live knowing that innocent people are being blamed. I am their journalist.. They depend on me to tell them the truth and I will not let them down. If I go to jail or get killed or anything else for this, so be it. I am willing to lay my life on the line to clear the name of one of the greatest clubs in motorcycle history. I am willing to do this for 177 innocent in jail and nine dead. I am willing to do this for my biker family and every patch in America, and to take down those murdering cops and the others responsible for this. before I write. May God have mercy on my soul. Amy Irene White.

https://wordpress.com/post/8252454/1795/

image

This story came from someone inside Don Carlos:

Tonight I have spent about two hours on the phone with one of the Waco Widows. She told me about a group of men who were parked or parking at an empty building in the strip mall in a truck… The windshield of the truck was allegedly shot out, and SWAT immediately ran out of the building and surrounded them…. They were let go but the truck was confiscated. I though all cops were in their cars, Chief.

image

About the time I hung up the phone, I got this story in my inbox. I changed nothing…. It speaks for itself..

I was in the Don Carlos restaurant the entire time, from the first bullet shot until the police said it was safe to leave. As me and a friend started to exit the building two swat style cops snuck up from behind shouting get down throwing us to the ground. I had turned my hoodie inside out during the event due to watching what happened to others outside by police, I didn’t want to get caught up or shot in the situation as you could imagine. Don Carlos employees and customers apparently pointed the finger at us due me turning my red and gold hoodie inside out/ my friend was also wearing SYLB related gear. I told the officer I was inside the restaurant the entire time and had done nothing wrong at which point he added my friend and I to the line of bikers being detained. We sat outside for an estimated hour when a van pulled up and I was asked to get in, when asked why I was told I’m going to jail. We went to the convention center to be questioned and was honest to the Lady whom questioned me. I told her I saw the officer react in what seemed less than 10 seconds and started shooting everyone followed by if they knew it was going to happen then why didn’t they stop the COC instead of the seek and destroy tactics I witnessed, isn’t it supposed to be protect and serve not seek and destroy? Well that little interview got me a RICO related case, one month in jail and a million dollar bond. I have to say this entire bullshit unconstitutional chain of events is still stressing me to no end. I have an ankle monitor that cost $350 to install and another $250 a month. I can’t work due to the County limit restrictions, most of my work is done outside my county line preventing me from working. I’ve added up the entire cost of being inside Don Carlos restaurant that day watching what unfolded, keep in mind I wasn’t outside during the shooting and hadn’t done anything but tell the interviewing person I watched the cops shooting like crazy killing people. I’ve already spent $2500 in Bail, $10,000 to get my lawyer started and that’s just started, $350 to have the ankle monitor installed and $250 per month for services and I’m unable to work now. I was basically kidnapped by the Waco Police department for telling the truth about what I witnessed that day. If you ask my personal opinion the Waco Police Department just premeditated murder and jailed all that witnessed to keep them from talking, not to mention adding RICO related charges.

image

We pulled up in the shopping center from the service road from I-35 and saw police vehicles. I know some have said that they did not notice many marked vehicles, and perhaps they entered from another area where they weren’t prevalent, but we saw at least 8-10 marked police SUV’s and the armored vehicle parked in the shopping center parking lot. When we pulled into the Twin Peaks parking area, we looked for a spot to park and noticed a couple of Cossacks standing at the corner of the building towards where Don Carlos and the rest of the shopping center was. There was no parking available, so we ended up parking in the shopping center’s general parking area, between an area where many police cars were located. When getting out of the car, I saw a line of about 8-10 bikes pulling into the parking lot from the same entrance that we had pulled into. We let them pass before crossing the driveway and made our way up the sidewalk between Don Carlos and Twin Peaks. When getting to where the sidewalk stopped and walking in the median between the two parking lots, I noticed the bikes had stopped in the middle of the drive, and there was a large group of Cossacks and others wearing their black and yellow patches, lined up at the edge of the parking area, blocking the parking spaces. Not exactly sure what was happening, I continued to walk forward, and noted that the Cossacks were lined up and bunched up, and were about 3-4 people deep. There may have been 50 or more there. The next thing I saw was shoving and punches started, with most Bandidos still on their bikes and the bikes still running. I noticed brass knuckles on at least one of the Cossacks up front. At least 6 immediately behind them started swinging some type of stick or expandable batons. And in the very back, I saw at least one Cossack, a bigger guy with short dark hair, holding a pistol of some type. About that time, I heard 2 shots, and initially I thought they were the type you see on movies, where someone is trying to break up a fight by shooting into the air, but the report from the shot was short, like it was fired into someone. I looked around to see who had shot, and then shooting started from inside the group and from behind me somewhere. I took cover behind one of the vehicles in the Don Carlos parking area, looking towards Twin Peaks to see if anyone was following to shoot. The bigger, dark haired Cossack with dark hair was running back and forth from the door to Twin Peaks and back towards the crowd. I could not tell if he was firing his pistol due to all the shots ringing out at that point, but he had it pointed out towards the group. At that point, a group of police officers came up from the parking area with M4’s or similar rifle with what looked like a suppressor on it, yelling at everyone to get on the ground. I complied, got prone on the ground, and they made their way forward. Shots were coming from the front of Don Carlos also, so I tried to turn my body in a way I could see if anyone was coming from that area as well. Eventually the shooting stopped. The police came, frisked me, taking my knife and throwing it in a pile of other knives on the curb beside Don Carlos. I do not know how many knives and such were there, but they were all thrown in a pile, so cross contamination of evidence is extremely possible. After being frisked, we were told to go sit in the parking area with our groups. We were then frisked again, placed in flex cuffs, loaded into vans, and transported to the Convention Center. One at a time, we were taken back to give a “witness statement”. We were then put back in the room and waited for information. We were then all taken into another room in small groups, information was gathered on booking forms, and then we were taken to Mclennan County Jail and placed in holding cells. This happened around 4am. They fingerprinted us, photographed us, and changed us into jumpsuits, without ever telling us what we were being arrested or detained for. Then they moved us over to the Detention Center and put us into holding cells again. One at a time, they called us out and had us stand in front of this guy who they said was a magistrate, who told us we were under arrest for Conspiracy to Engage in Organized Criminal Activity, a First Degree Felony, and my bond was $1million. I asked why I was under arrest and why my bond was so high if I did nothing, no one could say I did do anything, and I had never been arrested, and he said that we could address that later. The time from when I was detained at the scene until I was told I was under arrest was around 18-20 hours.
At the scene, as well as at the convention center, I noticed officers wearing Mclennan County sheriff’s department identifiers, DPS uniforms, DEA jackets, ATF jackets, and of course Waco PD uniforms. There may have been others, but those I witnessed with my own eyes. Some were in plain clothes, with ballistic vests with the identifiers.
I had a pistol in my car. If I were going to cause a conflict, or if I were going somewhere knowing that it would be a dangerous situation, I would have carried my pistol with me. Why would I have left it in my car? It was a setup, but it surely was not one by Red and Gold.

image

You have to ask yourself…. Do you believe a couple of cops who have changed their stories every day, or the people who served this country who are getting out one by one and telling the same story over and over? We have this comment from someone just let out…

why won’t they just show the video? Bcuz they know what is on it and its them doing all the shooting and killing!! When the 1st shot rang out we all hit the ground and they all sprayed that parking lot!! They know what’s up!! ‪#‎Injustice‬ ‪#‎Freedom‬ ‪#‎Freemybrothers‬ ‪#‎FTP‬

image

Then have this more in-depth one that breaks my heart.

Let’s see if I can give you a readers digest version of things. 1st off, I’m a veteran of the US Army, and damn proud…I was a volunteer EMT and Firefighter in Burnet county and Travis county. I left my job with the city of Austin to go to work as a contractor in Iraq, as my army said I was to old and overweight to reenlist.

I made sure that our soldiers had hot showers, and flush toilets at FOB Falcon Iraq. I also was in charge of septic type cleanups when necessary. I also checked each water entry point on post 2x daily to make sure we weren’t being poisoned. I was there to take care of our kids…..I was injured a couple times…I’ve had 2 surgeries to try and repair my ankle…..shrapnel pulled out of my back….and 4 years of therapy for my PTSD, TBI, ADHA and whatever other letters they tried to tack on…..My motorcycle is what kept me alive when I got home….I could ride, catch wind…it’s where I found peace…I joined BACA…that was awesome, then moved into the Big Kids world by joining an MC…I was part of the Texas Defenders before it became the US Defenders….and damn proud of it. Now our Club, ——-, out of the ——– area was only approved this year…we didn’t get our patches sewn on until Feb…..lol…we got Soldiers, Marines, and a few that have the same soul as us….5 of our 7 members went to the UCOA meeting in Waco….

Damn, we were excited to go to a restaurant that served mixed drinks, potato skins…and wasn’t named after someone in our town. lol…we saw cops in the area, thought it was weird….but we wanted to go eat at this resaurant…..we knew there was some friction as we were walking in…..I’ve been in a war zone…I know the feel of hatred and anger…but we continued on past the not so friendly crowd….I didn’t know why they didn’t like us, but I damn sure knew they weren’t happy we were there……but….this fat biker likes to eat, so we continued on towards the front door. Now of course you have to smoke a cigarrette before going in….I saw my friend Mohawk and went and showed respect and then hugged his neck……I found out that he had been killed after I got out of jail……..anyway, we are at the front door, fixing to go get me some damned potato skins when we heard a ruckus from around the corner….well….I saw no guns pulled…no knives…just folks walking towards the ruckus….then we heard pop pop pop….small arms fire, maybe a 9mm……then I heard the sound of bigger badder weapons….not handguns….during the first pop pop pop, that was mine and my Clubs signal to get the hell away from the boom booms…..as I said earlier, I have PTSD, and don’t care for gunfire that’s not at a gun range….we hauled ass around the back of the building and that’s when we saw LE coming in from eveydirection….they did not have their duty weapons out, they had what looked like weapons I trained on in the Army and saw soldiers carry in Iraq. Cop running towards us, with weapons pointed towards us yelling get down…..I did an immediate belly flop….I looked up to see a friend of mine that had been shot in the stomach, and it damn sure didn’t look like a 9mm injury……anyway…y’all all know what happened next….we were herded like animals….ordered to hit the ground a couple more times..yada yada.

I lost my job at ——- School district…I lost my belongings of course, I’m trying not to lose my mind because this triggered my PTSD….lost phone, lost dignity, thankfully I didn’t loose my ol lady….she hung in with me….so….we are down to a 1 income home, can’t pay bills, don’t have internet….I “borrow” internet from various locations….and can’t fall right back into a job….I am not asking for a pitty party, but I wanted my story to be out….just in case something happens….these cops are following me all over….I want to thank Amy Irene White for what she is doing. I want to thank — for standing by me and many many others….. Especially some of the men I respect the most….The men in the Red and Gold, and the COC, and the US Defenders. Love and Respect to you all from —– MC, and little old me, ——— of the Club……stand strong my friends…..we will win.

These stories came from other sources….

This story was released a few days ago but I do not know who this one is… It was sent to me in an email and has not been verified yet…

No shots were fired by anyone inside the restaurant. No shots were fired by anyone at the police. When bikers decided to leave the restaurant and enter the parking lot, the police began shooting full-auto equipped guns like M-16’s into the crowd. Patrons began diving under tables and screaming for their lives. Little waitresses dropped their trays and ran with terror in their eyes behind the chef’s counter. A twice decorated Viet Nam War veteran was shot in the head and neck, although he was a highly respected pacifist, was unarmed and not involved in any of the scuffle inside the Twin Peaks establishment. Eight more US citizens were gunned down in cold blood. More than 500 rounds were fired by police, hitting cars, buildings, and injuring other innocent bystanders who happened to look like bikers. Two shots took seven of the nine people assassinated in the parking lot; one in the neck and one in the head fired by expert police marksmen.

This one came out on ABC News…

Ron Blackett, a Confederation of Clubs and Independents leader who is a former Army and Coast Guard officer, also reported hearing one or two pistol shots followed by a blast of assault rifle fire from where he was parked in a lot behind Twin Peaks.

According to some records released to the AP following a public information request for 911 calls, Officer Brandon Blasingame reported “shots fired,” to a dispatcher at 12:26 p.m.

“Two shot behind Twin Peaks,” Blasingame reported two minutes later.

“They have an AR-15,” he said in the next dispatch. It was unclear who he meant had the rifle, and if it was something he saw or was told.

The chronology ends at 12:31 p.m. and police have refused to release the rest of the report, saying it could compromise the investigation. Blasingame did not respond to requests for comment.

Then there’s this one..
“I heard, ‘pop, pop,’ small caliber, and then a rapid succession of shots from what sounded to me like an assault rifle,” said William English, a former Marine and Iraq war veteran who was approaching the front door of the Twin Peaks restaurant for a meeting of biker clubs.

There are at least three more vets out there that confirm this. Yes, this story, told over and over as soon as they get out is vastly different from the dozens of versions told by the cops.. and Cossacks.

12 Responses to “The Eye Witness Testimonies That Implicate the Waco Police Department”

  1. Highmilage Says:

    So when they going to jail. Murder is murder, premeditated murder gets a needle.

  2. you do know that Bandidos and Bandidos Worldwide are 2 separate and completely different clubs…

  3. Waco PD spokesperson Swanton said from the beginning that LEOs responded using the “Active shooter” rules of engagement, which are designed to rapidly “engage” sociopathic killers bent on mass casualties of innocent lives and then suicide. Normal procedures are waived in these cases in the hope of saving innocent lives. These “new rules” are the added element to common stories of biker bar fights and supposed “turf wars” and seem to be the reason why the casualty rate was so much higher than episodes from decades of motorcycle club conflict history. It’s a “shoot first, ask questions later” policy for LEOs and they’ve already admitted that is what happened, just not as directly as people are perceiving.

    There seems to be common consensus that violence occurred in a large mixed group of MC club members, but that’s not “sociopathic mass killers bent on mass random casualties and then suicide” so whatever happened, the response was the wrong policy/ tactic / order. Seeing as how the LEO detail had a command and control structure and was in place ahead of the incident, one wonders what orders were given in advance and at the time that led to the “Active shooter” rules being used. (Or, were there no such orders or policy and what happened was a spontaneous overreaction and then an attempted coverup?)

    Besides all the very frustrating actions taken against bystanders that day, the mass arrests, excessive bail, etc, what disturbs me is that the various LEOs have yet to say in any manner what happened between the moment two shots were heard and the cessation of hostilities that sent 9 to the morgue and 18-20 to the hospital. All we know is that once LEOs determined they had been fired at, various LEOs somehow seemingly invoked a rule where any person they deemed a threat to themselves or others was fair game to shoot without warning.

    As many have pointed out, the list of questions we have yet to hear the answers to is disturbing because they are the common sense questions the public has a right to know about. The caliber of weapon used to cause injuries and deaths was likely known within 48 hours of the incident, and would tell us a great deal about who likely shot whom. It would also be fair to ask and to find out how many of the injured, deceased and arrested were found with firearms in their POSSESSION at the time they were brought into custody, as a careful reading of all the press and eyewitness accounts and bond hearing details tells us that so far only one person has been reported as having been taken into custody with a firearm, and that firearm was legally owned and had not been fired. We’ve also not heard much at all about the 18-20 injured who went to hospital, and what caliber weapons caused their injuries. All of this is usually the sort of public information that is commonly shared with the press and public under the Texas Open Records Act. The LEOs have a reasonable right to protect against personal vendettas, I suppose but beyond that if someone isn’t willing to expose themselves to that sort of risk they have no business in law enforcement.

    The most egregious insult here is that Waco PD will be in charge of investigating the response their own policemen had to a potentially escalating violent parking lot brawl. The lack of community and outside body oversight is a mistake that ensures any mistakes will not be learned from. Whatever happened deserves to be examined by everyone, not just Waco PD.

  4. Don’t these people know yet that we live in a fascist police state and this is NORMAL behavior for cops trained by Israeli “security” companies? And consider this- after the cops “protected” Austin from these “dangerous” bikers- if there IS a next time for biker clubs to get set up like this, you can bet that there WILL be policemen killed and the fault for this should go squarely on the shoulders of the police! If police attack like this then I can only see citizens eventually protecting themselves in REAL self defense. The police are digging their own graves in America!

  5. Reblogged this on Nuti-Balance Your Way to Health and commented:
    When and will the Waco Police be charged?

  6. There is a new short story out on Amazon.com. It isn’t Gone with the Wind, but it does tell this tale pretty well.http://www.amazon.com/WACO-TEXAS-BIKER-MASSACRE-Fictional-ebook/dp/B010YC5SZ0/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1436220541&sr=1-5&keywords=bandidos+mc

  7. I KNOW, too well, the corruption of McLennan County, which envelops McGregor.
    My 19 year old son, Joshua, was found dead in Amsler Park, on Feb 16, 2006.
    McGregor police did not investigate, citing, ‘We don’t investigate until something suspicious is found.’ Oddly, former Interim Chief, Molina, said, “At ten after one, there was nobody in the park.” “It would take two people to get him up there.”
    I later found out, accidentally, that Joshua had been seen in Amsler Park @ 1AM by a McGregor officer, making the officer the last person to see Joshua alive!
    In June, 2006, all 4 officers resigned, simultaneously.
    I have requested an Inquest, per Texas Code of Criminal Procedures, Art. 49.01~Deaths Requiring an Inquest, for 9 years and through 3 Justices-of-the-Peace, and denied.

    If there is an attorney out there, willing to help me, pro bono, please do.

  8. This whole thing stinks so bad, it’s worse than skunk. Hey, Waco LE, you people are doomed! The truth WILL out and murder WILL out. Mark my words.

Leave a Reply

